How to delete the workspace

If you're no longer working with a client, you can effortlessly delete the Workspace you've established on Ocoya.

Povilas Aleksandravicius avatar
Written by Povilas Aleksandravicius
Updated over a week ago

Important things to keep in mind:

  • Only the person who owns the Workspace has the authority to delete it.

  • Deleting a Workspace will also result in the removal of scheduled or draft posts, accounts, team members, and any other associated data.

Do delete a workspace on Ocoya:

  • Navigate to the top left corner of the screen, where you see your profile.

  • Click on it and then click "Manage Workspaces" and you will be brought to a screen where you can choose the specific workspace to delete click three dots, next to the workspace and then click "Manage Workspace".

  • Once you are brought up to the workspace settings screen, you can simply click the "Delete Workspace" button as shown below, you will get a pop-up asking if you are sure to proceed, and then click "Delete".

Did this answer your question?