All Collections
Help Articles
Connecting Social Accounts
How to remove a social media account
How to remove a social media account

If you are no longer using a social media account, you can easily delete It with these steps

Povilas Aleksandravicius avatar
Written by Povilas Aleksandravicius
Updated over a week ago

Note:

  • When you delete or remove an account, all associated data, will be permanently lost, and there is no way to recover this data.

Removing a social media account:

  • Head over to the left side of your dashboard and click Socials.

  • Click three dots next to a social media platform and then Disconnect profile as shown in the picture down below (Note: when you click Disconnect profile your social media will be automatically removed without asking you for confirmation)

Did this answer your question?