All Collections
FAQ
What happens if I edit/delete a member?
What happens if I edit/delete a member?

Understanding consequences: Editing or deleting a member

Povilas Aleksandravicius avatar
Written by Povilas Aleksandravicius
Updated over a week ago

What happens if I edit a member?

Owners/Admins are allowed to edit the members, so changing their approval access and roles in the workspace, when edited, the member instantly changes and gets different permission levels.

What happens If I delete a member?

When a member Is deleted you have to make sure to remove all the work necessary when the person Is out of the workspace because the posts are NOT DELETED, so It's important to do It manually after deleting the member, so unwanted posts wouldn't go out to social media accounts.

Did this answer your question?