How to delete published posts

Guide how to delete published posts via Ocoya.

Povilas Aleksandravicius avatar
Written by Povilas Aleksandravicius
Updated over a week ago

Note: Your posts won't be deleted on social media pages.

How to delete published posts:

  • On the left side of your dashboard click Planner > Posts

  • Click three dots and delete as shown in the picture below.

  • Your published post should disappear from the Posts section. (Note: Your posts are still published on the social media websites.)

Did this answer your question?